Weekday Messages from Brother Charlie

June 24, 2020: Wednesday’s Word

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, June 24, 2020

June 17, 2020: Wednesday’s Word

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

June 10, 2020: Wednesday’s Word

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, June 10, 2020

June 3, 2020: Wednesday’s Word

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

June 2, 2020: Pray as we reopen Church building.

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

May 27, 2020: Wednesday’s Word

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, May 27, 2020

May 26, 2020: Solving Our Problems through Prayer

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Tuesday, May 26, 2020

May 19, 2020: Update about cameras

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Monday, May 18, 2020

May 13, 2020: Wednesday’s Word

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, May 13, 2020

May 6, 2020: Wednesday’s Word

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

May 5, 2020: Short message about gifts for upgrading equipment

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

April 29, 2020: Short message – Positive Thinking

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

April 28, 2020: Short message – God uses every situation for good.

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

April 22, 2020: Is there hope in a hopeless world?

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

April 21, 2020: Pray for Wisdom for Staff

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Tuesday, April 21, 2020

April 14, 2020: Don’t Doubt in the Darkness what God has Revealed in the Light: II Corinthians 1:20

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

April 6, 2020: Prayer

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Monday, April 6, 2020

April 1, 2020: Faith: Romans 4:30

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

March 31, 2020: Be Safe: Acts: 27:44

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Tuesday, March 31, 2020

March 27, 2020: Don’t get used to the darkness

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Friday, March 27, 2020

March 26, 2020: Memorial and Graveside Services Explanation

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Thursday, March 26, 2020

March 25, 2020: Rewards of Testing: James 1:2

Posted by FBC Sylvania Georgia on Wednesday, March 25, 2020